Milford Housing Authority

Contact Us

45 Birmingham Court
Milford MA 01757

508-473-9521 (Office)
508-473-4218 (Fax Main Office)
508-634-0853 (Fax Federal Office)

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Thursday: 8AM - 4:30PM
Friday: 8AM - 1:30PM

Staff

Jaclyn Martin, Esq Executive Director JMartin@milfordhousing.org
Loriann Braza Deputy Executive Director LBraza@milfordhousing.org
Public Housing
Jacqueline Marcolini Director of Public Housing JMarcolini@milfordhousing.org
Patty Cahill Housing Manager PCahill@milfordhousing.org
Samantha Sawyer Housing Clerk SSawyer@milfordhousing.org
Leased Housing
Denise Hough Director of Leased Housing DHough@milfordhousing.org
Evelynda Perez Section 8 Coordinator/Interpreter EPerez@milfordhousing.org
David McGinnes Section 8 Coordinator DMcGinnes@milfordhousing.org
Tammy Saad FSS Coordinator fss@attleborohousing.org
Finance
Jennifer Robillard Accounting Clerk JRobillard@milfordhousing.org