Milford Housing Authority

Board & Meeting Minutes

The Milford Housing Authority is overseen by a 5 Member Board of Commissioners, consisting of a Chair, and 4 additional Members

Board Members
Katherine E. Consigli Chairman
Edward Bertorelli Member
Patrick G. Holland Member
Jennifer Walsh Member

None at this time.

None at this time.